Moving day for Still Waiting …

January 14, 2007 at 2:47 pm Leave a comment

I finally did it. I played with the css on WordPress and figured out how and what I was going to do with this blog once I move it.

My domain is set up, the codes in place. Now all there is to do is give you all the new address.

Because I want to keep the new location a bit of a secret (I think some people at work may have found me here)  I will not be publishing it here. If you would like to visit me in my new home email me at anitaATstillwaitingDOTca. Please put ‘New Home’ in the subject title so it does not end up in my Junk/Spam box and I will email you back with the address.

Entry filed under: Everyday, Idle Chatter, pregnancy #5.

Paranoia Perhaps? This and That

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who’s that girl?

Me: 36, army wife and mother of two boys. Hoping for "one more miracle". We have tried the adoption route for almost 7 years and have recently changed directions. We are now down this road travelled by many, IF Blvd. 3 diui's, one BFN, two BFP and two heatbreaking miscarriages later we are at a crossroad ... do we try just one more time? Come along for the ride, be sure to have your tables in the upright position and your seatbelt firmly secured ... it is sure to be a bumpy ride.

Menology

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

