Paranoia Perhaps?

January 6, 2007 at 7:24 pm 1 comment

Lately I have been thinking about moving this blog. Some searches leading people here make me believe that I have been ‘found’ by people I work with. Maybe it’s paranoia, maybe not. This has been my private place to share my thoughts and feelings while dealing with the IF in our lives and there are some things I am just not ready to share with some IRL folks.

I have two domains and my server supports WordPress. I have installed WordPress on one of the domains and have been tinkering with it most of the day. I thought it would be pretty flexible to personalize and import to. It has me frustrated.

If you have any suggestions for different Blog scripts or some words of wisdom when it comes to putting it all together myself please share. I could really use some help.

Entry filed under: Everyday, pregnancy #5.

Wednesday Worry Moving day for Still Waiting …

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. flygirl  |  January 11, 2007 at 9:56 am

    Your comment at Meg’s made me laugh so I had to drop by. From what you said it sounds like you may live in the same area as me and I’m always interested in local IFers.

    Wish I could help WRT to your blog but WordPress leaves me scratching my head most of the time whenever I try to mess with it.

    Congrats on the pregnancy. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who’s that girl?

Me: 36, army wife and mother of two boys. Hoping for "one more miracle". We have tried the adoption route for almost 7 years and have recently changed directions. We are now down this road travelled by many, IF Blvd. 3 diui's, one BFN, two BFP and two heatbreaking miscarriages later we are at a crossroad ... do we try just one more time? Come along for the ride, be sure to have your tables in the upright position and your seatbelt firmly secured ... it is sure to be a bumpy ride.

Menology

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

