Survey Says …

November 28, 2006 at 7:05 pm 7 comments

Beta results from yesterday are in …

353 14 dpdiui

Ironically that is also my house number.

One more beta tomorrow, the results from that should be available to me Thursday afternoon. For now I am cautiously optimistic.

Entry filed under: Everyday.

The Waiting Game *update* Gobsmacked

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Inglewood  |  November 28, 2006 at 7:15 pm

    That is a great number for 14dpiui! Mine at 15dpiui was 390. I will be cautiously optimistic for you too.

    Reply
  • 2. Mel  |  November 28, 2006 at 9:53 pm

    YAHOO! That is fantastic. And it’s a really high beta.

    Reply
  • 3. Vanessa  |  November 29, 2006 at 3:12 am

    I think cautious optimism is good, but those lines? They are readily there. I won’t say the “C” word, but I am grinning for you.

    Reply
  • 4. Carlynn  |  November 29, 2006 at 5:21 am

    Wow, that is great. I’m so happy for you (and so jealous). I hope hope hope the numbers keep going up and that you are ok and not too worried. Oh, this is wonderful news, I’m so glad.

    Reply
  • 5. Carlynn  |  November 30, 2006 at 11:55 am

    I came back to see if you had your beta results yet. I hope they are good. The connection between your previous beta and your house number has to be a good thing. Just to let you know I am thinking of you.

    Reply
  • 6. Welcome 2007! « Still Waiting  |  January 1, 2007 at 11:27 am

    […] My due date was coming and so was another beta. Two days before my due date was the first test, my due date was the second. Even as fear crept into my head so did happiness and once again hope. The ultrasound helped put a smile on my face and some of my fears to rest. […]

    Reply
  • 7. Hurry Up n Wait » Blog Archive » Welcome 2007!  |  January 7, 2007 at 10:47 am

    […] due date was coming and so was another beta. Two days before my due date was the first test, my due date was the second. Even as fear crept into my head so did happiness and once again hope. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who’s that girl?

Me: 36, army wife and mother of two boys. Hoping for "one more miracle". We have tried the adoption route for almost 7 years and have recently changed directions. We are now down this road travelled by many, IF Blvd. 3 diui's, one BFN, two BFP and two heatbreaking miscarriages later we are at a crossroad ... do we try just one more time? Come along for the ride, be sure to have your tables in the upright position and your seatbelt firmly secured ... it is sure to be a bumpy ride.

Menology

November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

